picky logo
Produkcurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus βž•

Tawaran & Berita

Letskinbeaute user profile picture

Letskinbeaute

Berminyak/Tidak Sensitif

dot497 Dilihat

MVP REWARDS

Hi everyone. This afternoon i checked my email and found a notification from picky that i got the mvp reward from the comeitto. And i want to ask about mvp rewards because it's my first time getting them. Is there no need to reply to this email to provide address data such as confirmation? Or wait for the brand concerned to contact first? Thank you before πŸ’šπŸ’š^^
carousel
Rice Cleansing Balm

Comeitto
Rice Cleansing Balm

star rating

(2)

favorite

upvote

comment

32 Komentar

asyanie user profile picture

asyanie

Berminyak/Tidak Sensitif

wow, I don't even get lucky enough to be one of the MVP from my first day at here πŸ˜‚ Anyway congratulations, enjoy your rewards πŸ™ŒπŸ½βœ¨
upvote

comment

Letskinbeaute

Berminyak/Tidak Sensitif

This is also my first time getting mvp rewards so i asked how the step by step was in receiving the prize because i was afraid it would not be confirmed or make a wrong step πŸ₯Ί. Anyway thank you for your response, hope that you can get mvp rewards too someday sist πŸ™ŒπŸ€—πŸ’š
upvote

comment

syahnidaareo user profile picture

syahnidaareo

Kering/Sensitif

congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ you just have to wait. At that time I was selected as the MVP reviewer for rovectin. the brand didn't send me an email asking for the address, I think the brand still has the addresses of the winners. a week after picky sent me an email, the product gift arrived.
upvote

comment

Letskinbeaute

Berminyak/Tidak Sensitif