picky logo
ะŸั€ะพะดัƒะบั‚ั‹curationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus โž•

ะ‘ั€ะตะฝะด

ihkw user profile picture

ihkw

ะกัƒั…ะฐั/ะงัƒะฒัั‚ะฒะธั‚ะตะปัŒะฝะฐั

dot716 ะŸั€ะพัะผะพั‚ั€ะพะฒ

Help! Which K beauty brands are worth my ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Hey guys! I hope everyone is well I just wanted to ask (newbie here ๐Ÿ˜ฌ) which K beauty brands are actually worth the hype? And which is a total pass..? EDIT: SORRY GUYS I FORGOT TO SAY I AM SUPER SENSITIVE AND I AM COMBINATION HOWEVER MY SKIN IS MORE DRIED THEN OILY ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ THANK YOU FOR ALL THE RECOMMENDATIONS SO FAR!! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
upvote

comment

88 ะšะพะผะผะตะฝั‚ะฐั€ะธะตะฒ

skinjaem user profile picture

skinjaem

ะ–ะธั€ะฝะฐั

Hello there! In my opinion, it really depends on individuals whether he/she will like the particular brands or not since there could be some products that work and some might not. Means that it depends to one's preference. But I do hope that you'll meet good K-beauty products that suit you! But for me, I'd say Abib, Axis-y, Cosrx, Skin1004, Isntree, Be plain, Rovectin, I'm From, Round Lab are some renowned brands that are worth giving a try! Ps: my top picks are abib and axis-y ๐Ÿ‘€ Wishing you a good luck! and hope this helps~
upvote

comment

Iamvan user profile picture

Iamvan