picky logo
Продуктыcurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus ➕

Продукт

Girlyskincare user profile picture

Girlyskincare

Сухая/Чувствительная

dot198 Просмотров

New products ✨

Hii everyone, Hoping you have an amazing day / evening, i have just recieved a pr package which have products that i have been wanting to see the hype about it and to see if its acne prone and sensitive skin approved. 🫶🏻 Also was in need of a new rice cream and i hope this one is good enough to be my new favourite one. Have you tried any of this products , let me know your opinion and especially on the bb cream i have been soo patient on giving it a chance and would love to be my new favourite one .Im new to the etude balm soo that one will be interested✨. Will post reviews on these on instagram these days soo if u wanna check it out or maybe we can follow and support each other feel free to dm me on there ❤️. Ig / Girly__skincare https://instagram.com/girly__skincare?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng%3D%3D&utm_source=qr
carousel
Black Rice Hyaluronic Cream

HaruHaru WONDER
Black Rice Hyaluronic Cream

star rating

(135)

favorite

Cica Clearing BB Cream - #23 Natural Beige

PURITO
Cica Clearing BB Cream - #23 Natural Beige

star rating

(75)

favorite

upvote

comment

2 Комментариев

Aashi10 user profile picture

Aashi10

Жирная

Would love to see a swatch of this bb cream. It seems like my shade 🙂 All the products are amazing and I hope you enjoy them 💗
upvote

comment

Girlyskincare user profile picture

Girlyskincare

Сухая/Чувствительная

Ofcourse i will post it on here too see the colour its amazing . I was scared that it would be too light but it turned out for the better💗
upvote

comment

Aashi10 user profile picture

Aashi10

Жирная

That's great 😃
upvote

comment

Ограниченные По Времени События

kbeauty Picky x Nacific | Fresh Herb Origin Serum event

Picky x Nacific | Fresh Herb Origin Serum

Зрители

Все

Крайний Срок

September 27th

picky coins500
Picky app preview